Sort:  

I disagree. Even though I realize that rules are basically off, I don't see why I should do that and destroy a trust cycle that has been going for 2 years + for dtube and its delegation.

http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dtube&days=31

And it will remain that way. If you want to talk more about it come on discord.gg/dtube and chat me private.

dtube has lost a lot of trust already by allowing posting on Steemit copypasta of not own YT videos and rewarding it.

Integrating with 3rd parties platforms has always been part of dtube's plan. Next version will showcase why better, hope you will give it a look when it releases.

The YT videos that we upvote are all original content from the community btw.

There have been dozens of accounts that have used someone else's videos without specifying that the videos are not theirs. They are not owners of these YT vidoes/channels.

Examples maybe? I can rectify it if it's really the case

Examples maybe?
I can rectify it if
It's really the case

                 - heimindanger


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Just one of recent ones... Check up comment section.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@teamhumble/qbyo3n43sia

@dtube has not voted on this content ...

Luckily did not. User farmed the curation from other Steemians who thought that the content was created by the user.
That't not the point though. The point is that dtube allows such content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86