Sort:  

Next version has a 'Original Content' checkbox on the upload. I will also allow users to decline rewards on steem.

I don't see any issue with allowing people to post other people's videos. Ever heard of the concept of 'sharing' ?

I don't seem that you understand how Steemit works. This is not Twitter or Facebook. Users are rewarded here for posting original content.

You seem to refuse to acknowledge that posting someone's video on Steemit without stating the authorship is spam and. This is not sharing but attempt to deceive the community.
Also any content that is stated that is shared need to have significant original content added to it.

Also, I do not see those hundreds of dtube spam accounts that use your so-called "sharing" selecting to decline payouts on these posts.
That means that dtube allows them to spam with someone else's content in order to attempt to fish and farm rewards from non dlike realated curators/Steemians.

First, it's not steemit, it's steem.

Second, there are no rules here. I can post whatever shit I want to answer your shitty comment.

I can post a meme I didnt do.

Why shouldn't my users by able to do the same with video?

Who made those rules? Why aren't they coded in the chain?

I don't see any issue with sharing. You don't seem to have any issue with DLike and that's 100% what they do.

Feel free to downvote people doing it, that's the real rule.

That's not inside the code of the chain. And SteemIt != STEEM

Then block dtube from auto posting into Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68