You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @HappyDolphin🐬 checks on #MundaneArt

in #blockchainbi7 years ago

Hay @happydolphin, nice report and example of how people can track projects.

I have considered sharing access to my reports but not sure if people woukd be interested. What r ur view stats like on powerbi services for report you share here on steemit?

Sort:  

I think it's useful for the organisers but I think the problem is some of them don't know where to start and how to approach. With this kind of demostration, I hope it triggers the mind somewhat to be more inquisitive about how things are and start thinking of questions to ask. So, by have interactive report that one can access I think it is the right direction. I 'm not sure if PowerBI can track unique visitors. I think not but it'lll be good to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36