You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: "Is Blockchain Technology about to unlock the secrets of the events of 9/11?"

in #blockchain7 years ago

Having researched 911 for many years and being in the process of making a documentary about it - I have seen first hand how the mainstream 'social networks' silence and limit sharing of valid information about 911. I do intend to use Steemit for 911 Truth in the near future. I was actually working, at the time of 911, for a software company whose clients were international investment banks and some of our clients were in the towers... It is not impossible that I could have died that day and that is just one of a very, very long list of reasons why I will never stop exposing the crimes of that day and every day since!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89