Sort:  

I'm not worried about who did what first. Instagram copied Snapchat and it's better that they did. Minds hasn't given me loading issues. So I didn't find any of those as issues I had experienced after months of use.

I beg to differ. Instagram and Snapchat are very different with some similar features.

Weku/whaleshares copied everything on steemit right down to page format. The only discernable difference is the reward currency

I just mean in terms of stories. So you're going to avoid new platforms based on loyalty to Steem? Facebook was basically a copy of MySpace

New platforms are always welcome. However I don't see what weku or whaleshares have to offer.

Facebook is constantly being developed and is now light years ahead of MySpace.

Hope you get my point.

That's fair. Always good to diversify I think though since it's easy to replicate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67