You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Launch: My First Impressions

in #blockchain5 years ago

Interesting. Seems like a good secondary for now. I admit, the whole owning a niche seems a bit odd. I don't have a niche unless we want to call it pickmybrain? I can see how that would benefit the owner of the niche, but from there I'm not sure.

I guess I'll have to find time to check it out. I agree, please keep us updated

Sort:  

Yes, Narrative is different. I can't wait to report earnings. I likely won't see a positive ROI in the first year, but some niches could be popular enough that they will. When they do, it will draw others to the platform and likely drive up the values of the niches. I see it as an investment. The right niche could earn an owner some pretty good coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33