Sort:  

Are you a spam bot by any chance?

Answer this question to prove you are not “who in this post is already dead?”

No my dera friend,actually my native language not english .And personally I love your all post.

so your a spam bot?

Yup “she” - or should I say “it”, looks like one.

There is another clue. “My native language not English”. This is a common failing of bots. They only speak python. The the little English in their CPUs was mostly programmed by someone who used to work in a call centre.

Also bots can’t answer historical trivia questions because they were created after the Beatles had gone down memory lane. Bots have no memory of what happened before 2010.

Hahahaha, are you for real?
Gosh I wish I can write on Bots have no memory of what happened before 2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88