You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow!!! Steemit Getting Some Heavy Coverage: Price Moving Up Too!!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Wohoo! The more attention Steem gets, the better for us. Sudden price increase is always appreciated. I like where this is going. It's not gonna be too long until everyone around the world will be talking about Steem.

Sort:  

Not exactly the market many would think about but the anti-establishment, anti-censorship group is a fairly large one. With more people turning their backs on the MSM, the social media sites became a defacto option. However, now with the accusations of censorship and other games, perhaps this will pull even more people away from there.

STEEM is in prime position to benefit. Over the next year, I can see millions joining this blockchain.

agree with you ....

I dont care that much about price... Im building my steem power and I know Im in this for the long run... even if steem would reach 50 tomorrow, I wouldnt sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39