You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive and forget?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Indeed, when you think about it, everything you post or do here can't be deleted, so scamming or doing something bad is not a good idea for your future reputation, especially if you reveal your real identity.
I see a lot of people who chose to do better with their postings and actions when they got exposed of scammy activities, but I tend to remember their past and I never truly trust them in the future, because who knows what they are actually up to in the end...

Sort:  

but I tend to remember their past and I never truly trust them in the future, because who knows what they are actually up to in the end...

I think this is normal human behaviour. It isn't always correct but still...

Yeah I guess that's how it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34