You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: A ton of Crypto 101 info about DASH coin, new Blockchain tech and why everyone talks about Amanda B. Johnson so highly

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

she is so easy to listen to

And this is the reason why I got some Dash. I knew she was being paid from the blockchain so whoever was behind that project was making good choices. Finding out about their governance system is what convinced me. I figure we needed someone to explain this stuff and she was doing a good job, saw some videos on her old channel to make sure this was not her first crypto-rodeo and after watching a couple of videos I was sold so I bought more of her.

I am not a techie guy so I can't test the currency to a greater extent, but I know people and the internet and ABJ would be pleasant for both. Every week I watch Dash Detailed, never miss a week and that's how I imagine others will be once they come across the YT channel. I've also used their videos a lot before, not only to explain about Dash but other cryptos and new additions like access for other languages and promotional projects within Dash.

I think I even heard about a program where people get rewarded for finding content or writing about Dash, might want to check that out since you might be able to bring your article forward.

I'd take Dash over BTC any day as things stand today, even with BTC over $1000

Sort:  

That is some kind of great input right there man! TY for that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70