You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First ever nation on the blockchain? President of Liberland explains.

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Great post @ivanli. I am not sure if you are aware of @rogerkver he is working on https://www.freesociety.com - also a neat project I am trying to stay up to date on. Thanks for all the great content you provide here.

Sort:  

I met Roger at a Block Show conference. He is passionate about the cause. I bet the society will be governed with something like this https://steemit.com/ico/@jury.online/steemit-our-pre-ico-is-live-right-now-but-we-need-your-support-30-bonus

Thanks for the link to freesociety - we can never have too many options for places to co-create a balanced future together! I also like The Ubuntu Party and their projects to convert towns into self sustaining, voluntaryist entities - very exciting! :)

btw, i noticed that you are voting for dantheman as a witness currently, but he is no longer running a witness server as far as I can see and most likely not going to due to his involvement with EOS now. I just launched a new high capacity witness and am campaigning for votes - I remember you've voted for a few of my posts in the past, and I'd really appreciate if you'd consider voting for me as a witness.
My witness application post is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58