You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoChain - Smarter, Better, Faster, Stronger 100% Ethereum Compatible, 100x Faster

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Very well written and detailed post. In your post you have raised so many valid point like transaction speed of ETH. In my opinion there are other deciding factors as well that made ETH so popular.

I have made some app for steemit users. If you have some time then please check my post below and let me know your thoughts about it. Your input will be valuable for me. https://steemit.com/steemit/@techstack/dyoocawq

Thanks!

Sort:  

thanks @techstack. I also think that there are other factors which made Ethereum popular, including being early to the scene ;) but GoChain is a 2018 project and it's incredible how fast the sector is responding to the challenges it faces. It's like watching evolution in realtime :) I will check out your article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67