You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a shill for blockchain

in #blockchain7 years ago

I just wrote an article that said STEEM was the solution to forthcoming worldwide problem of technological unemployment and that, at some point, an account with 500 STEEM will be considered a large one.

If that makes me a shill, then I am a mega one.

By the way, judging from the time frames you mentioned, it seems you were a shill who was right...numerous times.

Sort:  

hi. nice comment. i see your article about steem. great work. well done.

Thank you...I am glad you liked it.

I am one of STEEM's biggest cheerleaders on here.

My belief in this blockchain and what is going to happen in 2018 is through the roof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32