You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting a Bitshares Celebrity

in #blockchain7 years ago

You're always meeting the celebs, huh? Haha!
Great encounter. I'm jealous, would need a little knowledge in blockchain tech, too. Tell @chris4210 to come to Steemfest.

Btw Park Café is an awesome place! I celebrated a New Year's Eve there once - it was one of my best parties ever in Munich :-)

Happy Monday, Uwe!

Sort:  

I have read @chris4210 should be speaker at steemfest ;-)

Yes, first you and now @chris4210 - he is coming to Steamiest for sure - talk to him, cool guy with visions.

Haha, but I'm not a celeb :-)
Great that he'll be there! Then we'll meet for sure.

On Steemit you are one at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71