Sort:  

Hello @sunnybronx, you've got that right, it can be understood as a library.

You're in the supporters list!

You can post right now... Use one of the TAGs listed above for the last tag of your post. I've made them lower case so you can copy-paste it.

When we launch the interface, your posts will be automatically added to it if you're accepted in the community.

If you want some of your older posts without TAGs to be listed, you can leave a comment on one of my posts with the link to your article and the TAG you want it to be under, I'll manually include your post.

See ya, have a nice day! :)

Thanks...but on the interface you would like to have longer articles, no fotos from steepshot?

Ofcourse I would like long, quality articles.

As you can see STEEM organized itself meritocratically to reward longer posts with more coins and post visibility, so that shouldn't be a problem.

Since this platform is for both permaculturalists and vegans, problems might appear if a lot of homesteaders join the platform because of the differences in the ethical standards compared to the vegans... But that's a discussion for itself.

I know what you mean. I am vegetarian. Neither meateaters nor vegans like me...;)

Is it ok for you, if I would write an German article about your project?

That would be awesome! Go ahead! It would be cool if you translate it back to english too so we know what does it say :)

Hahahaa! Crossfire's the worst. Been there for years. Now I look back to every vegan I met like he's a pussy because he didn't confront me and set the stuff straight to me. I really didn't know the reality of milk production, the rape, the murder and the imprisonment...

I know about the horrible conditions of milk cows. I try to eat as less cheese as my addiction allows me and drink only vegan milk. What I eat often are eggs, there is nothing wrong with it for me

Going cold turkey did the job for me. The dopamine depletion lasts only for a few days/weeks, like with any addiction.

The problem with eggs is that the production must involve slaughter even if you're buying free range. The chickens must be kept at a 1:10 male to female ratio if you don't want the roosters to rape the chickens or the roosters to kill each other. The laying happens at a 1:1 ratio, depending on the conditions. Basic math tells you that to keep producing you must slaughter the males (or have infinite acreage of land to keep them separate).

We only eat eggs from neighbours chicken, and are going to get own ones. I know it is always a kind of rape, but I have to say, that I am weak sometimes. Until 5 years ago I eat meat a lot, than I stopped this and now I am on my way to become vegan...But you knwo, it s way to go...step by step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30