Banning Bitcoin? Ffs this is just as crazy as saying we put a man on the moon..!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Banning #Bitcoin?

I just wanted to share with you a tweet I made earlier.

Banning #Bitcoin?

Ffs this is just as crazy as saying we put a man on the moon..!!

As I have mentioned on countless occassions, #Bitcoin cannot and will not be banned by anyone. Not even Governments.

I guess the ones who think it will, still believe fairies are at the bottom of the garden and that steel, concrete and asbestos buildings can simply vanish into dust.

I guess there are a lot people that are in for a nasty shock when #Blockchain Technology slowly begins to unwind +45 years of: lies, manipulation, deceit and fraud. Not only in Finance & Banking, but Mainstream Media.

For the ones who missed, I recommend you watch this.

Like I said, sorry to be the bearer of bad news to ones who still believe in fairies..!!

Thanks for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

neither U.s.a nor any other country can ban bitcoin. banning bitcoin can be possible if internet connections are banned

It's mad that some people think Bitcoin will or could ever be banned. It won't as it can't. Even if internet connections were banned, as long as you have a piece a wire, a battery and the will, Bitcoin would carry on. Stephen

Banning Bitcoin makes no sense at all... sure, I suppose authorities can make it "difficult" to trade and use it, but that's about it. And to those who would ban, "Ever heard of black markets?"

It's too late, anyway... with places like Japan, Switzerland, Greece and Turkey working hard to become "crypto-friendly," the genie is already out of the bottle and there's no stuffing it back in.

"...the genie is already out of the bottle and there's no stuffing it back in."..!!

I could not agree more. #Bitcoin, #Blockchain and #Cryptocurriences are here and there is absolutely no going back. Banning #Bitcoin would create riots on the Street like never before. Thanks for the contribution to the Blog. Stephen

Yep the NGMs - Nice Government Men - can't stop crypto. But they sure will try. And every time they do, gifts you a buying opportunity.

Spot on. Markets (black or otherwise) will provide what the people want. Ban, suppress, ridicule or ignore - won't matter one bit. The market will always decide.

Nobody can stop Bitcoin. This is not possible. So they will go up. I follow you now.

If you like my posts, follow me @thunderland

Exactly. Bitcoin will or could never be banned. It won't as it can't. It's mad that some people think it could. Stephen

Someone on Facebook asked Pakistanis how many people had bought cryptocurrency. Someone commented that State Bank had banned Bitcoin and cryptocurrency. I replied that State Bank cannot ban Bitcoin.

I agree. Banning Bitcoin is not the way to future. Plus it cannot be truly banned.

Nice Video Stephen. Deserves to be heard by more people.

In my opinion, they will manipulate the Blockchain.

Centralized Blockchains, as with Ripple will become the norm.
We will then have a situation with Our (Trust me I'm a Certified SEC Approved Banker) Blockchain versus Your Darkweb (Not SEC Approved) Blockchain.

And people being people will go with the Centralized Bank Camerooooon/Templar Blair version of the Blockchain.

How you can convince people not to go with the Bankers, will be the the big decider.

Can it happen. That will be the $10Trillion Dollar question

Keep up the good work.

TeeBitcoin-Road.jpg

https://teespring.com/bitcoin-roads-the-one-less-tr

Thank you and thanks for the comment on the video. I appreciate it. Stephen

I think I got what you mean; I can't see completely though how news information could be verified by the blockchain? Unless like you said the a blockchain system somehow sits on top of the internet so that information could be rejected or verified by internet users before it was broadcast as truth? Maybe its the internet itself that will change to a blockchain of info that is verified by a majority of users? Still verbal info is so much different than math calculations like we see in Bitcoin transactions. Now my head is exploding...

I read ever bit of your comment and I am confident that if you think about this for a few weeks and come back to the Blog, I am sure you will be able to finish off what you was saying and finally get your head round it. Simply reading what you have wrote tells me that you are already over 50% there. To help, think about digitally recording every single news manuscript and putting this on the #Blockchain. This might help..!! Stephen

How can anybody think #Bitcoin can be banned

no one can or will ban bitcoin, there are just false rumors!

Agree. Crypto: can't be stopped; revolutionary; in its infancy. One word - buy. If you want two words - buy now.

As Master Yoda said - you must unlearn what you have learnt. If you don't want to listen to Yoda, then at least listen to Stephen Kendal. Nuff sed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33