You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banning Bitcoin? Ffs this is just as crazy as saying we put a man on the moon..!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

I think I got what you mean; I can't see completely though how news information could be verified by the blockchain? Unless like you said the a blockchain system somehow sits on top of the internet so that information could be rejected or verified by internet users before it was broadcast as truth? Maybe its the internet itself that will change to a blockchain of info that is verified by a majority of users? Still verbal info is so much different than math calculations like we see in Bitcoin transactions. Now my head is exploding...

Sort:  

I read ever bit of your comment and I am confident that if you think about this for a few weeks and come back to the Blog, I am sure you will be able to finish off what you was saying and finally get your head round it. Simply reading what you have wrote tells me that you are already over 50% there. To help, think about digitally recording every single news manuscript and putting this on the #Blockchain. This might help..!! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34