You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain.io - Safe and Trustworthy Decentralized Cryptocurrency Exchange

in #blockchain6 years ago

Great submission! Informative Review on Blockchain.io upcoming ICO. You have a real talent, not everyone can explain technical terms especially when the audience has little to no understanding on the subject-matter itself. Majority of people don't understand how Blockchain technology even works, but writers like you do a great job of explaining it. Blockchain.io is an interesting exchange to go operational soon, it could very well become the first popular semi-dencentralized exchange to adopt off-scaling solution like the Lightning network. Having lived and even trading Cryptocurrencies here in europe, I can say the number of exchanges tailored to this region, is low and majority are not meeting industry level. (except for the ones listed in Malta; Binance) Hopefully, Blockchain.io can become europe's leading Crypto Exchange and make ''Semi-Decentralized '' a trend amongst centralized Exchanges

Sort:  

Thanks to these contests I am learning about cryptocurrencies, I investigate and I try to explain with simple words what I understand. I find it very interesting and I am convinced that cryptocurrencies are the future and I want to be well informed.
Blockchain.io is a platform that offers important advantages to its users and its success is safe.
Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65