You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TPS Report #6: The Stratification

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey there! First of all I wanted to take a moment and thank you for the work that you do within the platform. I've been using steemd since I started (80 days now) and I think I've used it more than steemit itself. Having said that I know it takes a lot of work and maintenance, to keep up with so many and all the things that you must do leave me pretty much clueless about it. Anyways, again thank you and have a great week. Cheers!

I meant to leave a reply for you sooner but was waiting if the problem would just stop but since it hasn't I decided to try to reach out and ask you directly. Maybe a couple of weeks ago I started seing the same but multiplied blocks into my steemd, something like this:

000road.jpg

And today, for the first time it showed me multiple more, like this:

000aroad.jpg

I meant to ask, is this normal for some reason? If it is I'm sorry but felt like I had to ask. Sincerely my many thanks. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76