Hello friends this is my presentation at steemit.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Hello ! Hola ! Cześć ! Здравствуйте! Sveiki ! Guten Tag !
Finally I'm here after a long period of waiting for approval. I've heard alot about steemit. Many people say a lot of good, steemit is this, steemit is that, Steemit! Well i'm happy to join this growing comunity.
So my name is Tomas, but here i chose nickname Sprewel :) You ask me why, what it's means..well it's a long story,and maybe i will write about that bit later.
I love to meet new people and I know this platform will be a good one for that. All my life i love sports...basketball, football, fitness...and now just fall in love with Crossfit !! So that content you can expect from me here :)
And i'm interresting in blockchain, yes that is one of reasons why i'm here :)

I plan to post content about my research on cool blockchain projects like Steemit, personal interests (e.g. fitness, healthy lifestyle, crossfit, basketball, football).fff.jpg If any of this sounds interesting to you, please follow and introduce yourself in the comments!

Thank you so much for reading my introductory post, and I hope you have a wonderful day! :)

Sort:  

@sprewel, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks ! It's always nice to get first upvote !! Follow you !

i have been doing crossfit for about 2 years but i have been working out since my teens .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27