You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I like Wren for Smart Contracts

in #blockchain8 years ago

hey dan why are you flagging me?
I am making a post about all this that went down yesterday, I would like to thank you for proving all I have said as correct and joining the people on my post known as flaggots.

Sort:  

I flagged you for your crude language and hostile tone. I just realized you were using the word Flaggot and not Faggot... in any case it was disrespectful and inappropriate.

Stay on topic and stop wasting Dan's time with nonsense, if you want to whine do it in your own posts(you have so many of them)

have fun watching steemit die because of flaggots like you.
I have stayed on topic.
Have fun watching your ship sink because of your own actions.
LMFAO!

P.S.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39