You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: "Is Blockchain Technology about to unlock the secrets of the events of 9/11?"

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

I would be willing to listen to any evidence you have but merely saying something without providing fact base evidence is how we have sheep in the first place.

Sort:  

Don't waste your time there are people who get paid to protect financial interests. War is a big business, they will stop at nothing to convince us what we saw on TV is true, it takes a person who has no attachment to the fakery spewed out by presidents and politicians who are ultimately professional criminals. This was known in the early 60's that they are all involved in mafias, and the death of Kennedy marks the last hope we had for a president that was trying to resolve the corruption before it became too big and the birth of the term "Conspiracy Theory" which was made by the CIA to shut down anyone who questioned his assassination. They brainwash people with entertainment like "Law and Order" "CSI Miami" and other bullshit I am unfamiliar with as I have turned off the TV for more than a decade, these are designed to mislead people into believing the CIA are good guys, that they do their job to make the country better. It is utter bullshit, corruption has sunken its roots deep into our system slowly after Kenndy's death, to the point where new words need to be invented to describe the evil that is being done to the domesticated sheep and to victims around the world. Cognitive dissonance disables one to believe the government is capable to let it happen or make it happen, and only those who subject themselves to propaganda will reject anything they don't want to hear. This is rare however, it is an era of information. More than likely the people you see responding this way are extremely ignorant, so extremely entertained by their job/life and the infinite amount of useless entertainment you see on TV, or doing their job to protect corporate interests to make more than average pay.

But we wont get anywhere if we cant engage people to at least think out everything they see or hear and not instantly use thought terminating words when they feel triggered.

I have no first hand evidence and you have no first hand evidence either. You weren't there during the event or the clean up after nor do you have a background in forensic engineering. Everything you see and read are things you saw or read on the internet and touting a fake list signatures to legitimize your suspicions is irresponsible. Even if I had evidence, I'm still just a nameless guy on the internet, why would you listen to me?

Yet again. You miss the point. With your latest comment you call the list of signatures fake with out any examples where your comment is factual. I am willing to hear you out but I need more than just saying it is fake. Or from your first comment " I looked up about 40 names on linkedin and only found 1 with an actual account". Here yet again I I would love you so show some proof of what you found.

also have you looked at any of the names? To see if any of those people are real. You're the one posting it. You don't even fact check your own posts, you just want to troll.

So instead of showing or explaining your comment you resort to the Word "troll"? Thats not giving me any confidence in your intellegents. If you are not willing to hold a conversation on your comment maybe you shouldnt have made it.

Talk trash all you want bud, you haven't provided any evidence either. Think I'm done here, have fun in your ma's basement.

I never "talked trash".... I am not attacking you. I have plenty of info I have seen over the years. I dont want you to take my word for it thats why I posted those links so anyone can begin to look for themselves and make up there own mind. I can debate with you at any point but I merely want to start with one thing at a time you still havent even given the slightest reasoning or any info you claimed in your first post let me remind you again...
"i do find that curious. I looked up about 40 names on linkedin and only found 1 with an actual account... 9/11 wasn't an inside job. I'm not an authority or a forensic engineer but theres no inside job and blockchain solving it is just as dumb as the conspiracy itself. I guess thats the internet tho, People believe anything on that there internet."
So I am merely asking if you can clarify this statement a bit more with some of your research or others research that supports your argument and I will gladly read it.
That is my point. We are not gonna get anywhere or learn anything from each other if we continue to talk like this
"Talk trash all you want bud, you haven't provided any evidence either. Think I'm done here, have fun in your ma's basement."

Find my comment on this thread. You can ask me questions if you want. And im not getting paid to protect financial interests, jesus christ. I guess I am just bummed to see this social network fall down this rabbit hole of stupidity.

I am not sure how to reply to this. I do not understand the context you are referring too. Can you clarify your reply for me?

Yeah, sorry. I was trying to respond to "I would be willing to listen to any evidence you have but merely saying something without providing fact base evidence is how we have sheep in the first place." And I am mentioning the financial interest bit because of gamagoro's comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53