Be the part of CHANGE

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi.I am writing my first article on Steemit.Hope you all are doing well. The title of the article says "Be the part of CHANGE " which talks about the blockchain.Blockchain is a great technology and have a great potential as all we know.It has made bitcoin,Ether all the cryptocurrency possible. Steemit ,Dtube all these platforms are based on blockchain.These applications of blockchain are challenging the traditional systems so strongly that even the governments and big giants companies are afraid of .Steemit is providing a platform for social media and Dtube is challenging the monopoly of youtube which has demonetized a lot of channels on youtube which are saying truth and they can't digest it or in pressure of other powers.So be the part of this change and try to educate people about this tech.And try to contribute in it.I am working on an article named BLOCKCHAIN BASICS in which I have tried to explain blockchains with very practical examples and further some of its details.Thanks all to read this.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @shadab14meb346 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi.I have write an article on BLOCKCHIAN BASICS

Aloha! Your account seems new so I wanted to make this post. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Look who's here ^^ @Shadab14meb346, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65