Sort:  

That's true, though I think it might be difficult and tedious to go through all the code of every page you look at unless you had reasonable suspicion you were being used to mine.
I was hoping there might be some tell-tale signs or other ways of checking (like looking at the processes running on your machine).
I took a look at your home page by the way. You've got some very interesting articles there so I decided to follow you. Keep up the good work! :D

Yes you are right. Because it is "normal" javaScript code you won't see something special at the processes. As long as coinhive is used the best way seems to be to write a Browser Plugin, which searches the JavaScript Code for the String "Coinhive"..

Thank you. I am very happy that you like my contributions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50