You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain5 years ago

Sometimes I have read about this 5g technology and I have always been excited, but I have never read about the impact on health and it seems to be very worrisome.

Every new technology that is born always arrives with some negative consequence, it is important to always control these consequences before launching this type of innovations into the market.

Sort:  

Dear @roronoa07

Thank you for your kind comment buddy. I appreciate it very much.

Enjoy your weekend :)

Yours
Piotr

It's me again @roronoa07

How have you been doing lately? I noticed that you didnt post anything in quite some time already. Hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97