You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow!!! Steemit Getting Some Heavy Coverage: Price Moving Up Too!!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

I always say that the STEEM is like Facebook, but without the bad things. Here, we have space for everyone, except for assholes, like your other post.
Here I saw many people flourishing because they help the community and create so many value which in Facebook they don't have voice, because in that the value is not for content, the value is attention, even bad attention!

Sort:  

I do feel a complete different Vibe between Facebook and Steemit.
On facebook I only have friends which I really know in real life. In Steemit, none of the people who are following me or which I do follow, I have actually seen or spoken in real life.
Therefor Steemit enriches my life much more than Facebook did.
The only problem I have with Steemit is, that I cannot create a second account. I did get my follower by posting about cryptocurrency, but I also want to post about sportsbetting but I do not want to annoy my crypto followers with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52