You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another VC new comer into the space, Blockdaemon getting seeded

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Very good post @liotap, this is very useful for everyone, and especially for myself. Blockchain can always create the best for all. With the application of Blockdaemon, this might help many people to be able to invest for each of their businesses. Therefore, Blockdaemon can be a flagship. I will try to learn about Blockdaemon. Through the link you share. Because this is a new science for me.I already resteem your post, let the people who are friends with me, can learn about Blockdaemon, maybe there are among those who do not know about this all. Thank you for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful to work ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33