You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Flip 2.0 is here - awesome and improved!

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

NO not my first and not my last. What i see is that they dont do what they promised. And no communication about it. That sucks. Even with the live feed there where many questions. Most of them unanswered. I dont say it is a scam but i read more and more posts that i looks like it.. But some signs are in red atm imo. If you have more info about FE the questions of me or tzap ? be my quest. I real hope they will do as promised then this could be great..... i hope

Sort:  

@quotas
Sorry, missed this thread.
So, dear quotas, what makes you feel this about True Flip?
I mean it seems we're everything except scam :))
And I think there's nothing we did to be called this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82