You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narrative Launch: My First Impressions

in #blockchain5 years ago

I appreciate the in-depth reviews you are sharing about your experience there! I've definitely heard some buzz about it (especially in the PHC discord), but it's nice to really have a well constructed take on how it actually functions so far. It's still not on my radar to join, however it is awesome to know some of you high-quality content creators have a place that hopefully rewards that more so than just the popularity votes that happens over here!

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm totally engaged over there, and my Speculative Fiction niche is picking up speed. I'm totally getting into reading what people are posting on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31