Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9083.00USD

Welcome to steemit pedrocas and have a wonderful day.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Ok thanks for your advice, but I am only trying to be nice to the new comers.
Also I write almost all of my comments without copy and pasting and it was a lot of typing.
Do some intellectual thinking before you accuse me.
There is nothing bad going on from me.
I will change to way I greet people from now on through.


Hello @pedrocas!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

Thanks a lot for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56