You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My LAST Youtube Video? 📷 ~ FREEING My Subscribers! You don't have to be held hostage anymore!

in #blockchain7 years ago

Very excellent video! The power of the resteem? Let's try that.

You've made a lot of good points, and I was blessed watching it. I'll be up on Monday, you can private message me in https://steemit.chat or I'll just shoot you my phone number in a private wallet message.

Let's plan on a few fun projects to create a little content together too!

Sort:  

thnx papa-pepper is found this post through following you here - i am keen to move all my followers over here too

Wow! Thanks sounds like a good idea. As far as options online right now, I think that steemit is the best one, so why not tell others about it?

i shared about steemit on facebook tonight and i hope a few will start following me into here -- glad to be here myself too

Yeah I think we can come up with all kinds of ideas. I got to go out and do a video this morning but will be back later and will message you on the chat. THANKS!

how do you do a private wallet message?

Put a # before the text.

Seems like all other social media platforms will soon be wondering where everyone is at! #Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44