Sponsored Writing Contest: FarmaTrust - Winners Announcement!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Thank you all for participating in this contest.

The FarmaTrust team has chosen the winners!

Finally, the winners of the FarmaTrust writing contest!!!

@aussiesloth with this submission.
Takes home the first place prize of 48 STEEM!

@mjo with this submission.
In second place, goes home with a 40 STEEM !

@nonzerosum with this submission.
In third place, takes away 33 STEEM!

Award 4.png

@autofreak with this submission.
In fourth place, takes away 27 STEEM!

@michellerhey with this submission.
In fifth place, takes away 21 STEEM!

@outerground with this submission.
In sixth place, takes away 17 STEEM!

@nicholas83 with this submission.
In seventh place, takes away 15 STEEM!

@ehmkannde with this submission.
In eighth place, takes away 13 STEEM!

@osmansnr with this submission.
In ninth place, takes away 11 STEEM!

@brandonk with this submission.
In tenth place, takes away 10 STEEM!

@machnbirdsparo with this submission.
In eleventh place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@lord-faustus with this submission.
In twelfth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@tspink with this submission.
In thirteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@elarawatodigital with this submission.
In fourteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@riovanes with this submission.
In fifteenth place, takes away 5 STEEM!

@blessedben with this submission.
In sixteenth place, takes away 3 STEEM!

@nowonline with this submission.
In seventeenth place, takes away 3 STEEM!

@tomset with this submission.
In eighteenth place, takes away 3 STEEM!

@maxiemoses-eu with this submission.
In nineteenth place, takes away 3 STEEM!

@antigenx with this submission.
In twentieth place, takes away 3 STEEM!

2 Steem Bonus:

@rezack
@rayken04
@herr.ekong
@dedicatedguy
@vanessahampton
@stojay007
@udywriter
@solcross
@cryptocorgi
@okipeter
@sebastiaan
@leomolina
@cryptohumster
@averageoutsider
@nachomolina

1 Steem Bonus:

@stepnoysuslik
@sefanlj
@boladayl
@intheory
@chiknows
@oivas
@ecotone
@thetimetravelerz
@mrrpiusz
@akomoajong
@michades97
@focygray
@guitartech
@komaat
@imbigdee
@andhovesyan
@hevictor
@nice2you
@aideedavies
@miketsunami98
@mittymartz
@ulqu3
@gamsam
@bafspotlight
@btcsam
@arunava
@afiqsejuk
@mychidera-eu
@mithan
@turkishcrew
@achim03
@carloamc
@lowlylutfur
@karlitav
@elena1987
@fernax77
@jennybeans
@azorahai77
@reesteemiter
@steemuper
@chuuuckie
@jesusjacr
@gersson
@roronoa07
@xabi
@solppaman
@adam.tran
@veraschu
@folly-pandy
@stranniksenya
@canku
@liuke96player
@georpi
@izaid
@cheekah

Additionally:
@chuuuckie
@brandonk
@antigenx
@autofreak

Receive bonuses for their videos.

Congratulations!

Great work!

Sort:  

This is, no doubt, one of the great contests I have seen on Steemit so far. It not only rewards the authors handsomely, but also give them the opportunity to post about blockchain and spread awareness.

I agree with you on this.

And thank you for yet another opportunity for minnows, really awesome thing you guys are doing @originalworks. Have a good one!

Congrats all!!!

Congratulations to All this weeks winners & @aussiesloth with a well deserved win.

Great to see so many quality entries and I have missed the last couple of week's contests due to work & family commitments so it's good to be back in the mix. I'm sure we'd all agree farmatrust is a very worthy (UK based) project and I wish them the best of success.

familiar faces in the mix well done to
@mjo (again)
@nonzerosum
@autofreak
and the one and only @michellerhey
good to see @nicholas83 keeping me warm in the peloton and @machnsbirdparo right behind

Thanks to the formidable @originalworks whose tasks and endeavours grow suitably more complicated by the week. LEGEND ; )

congrats giphy.gif
giphy

Good to have you back 😀

It's Great to be back CryptoWriters ! Thanks :)

How many of these contests have you entered? I think you might have the record for most Original Works. Lol

I entered every single one (except for the last 2) since the beginning.. I think that's 27 out of 29 with 25 prizes & two no prize entries..

5 x first places for alltex, lympo (pt1), graft, canya & enjincoin
5 x 2nd places for clearcoin, crypterium, telcoin, OpensourceUni, bitboost & the block
6 x 3rd places for effect, streamity, etherflyer, mindsports,smartone legal, Utrust
3 x 4th places for nexo, shipcoin,Bcshop
2 x 5th places for on.live, dogezer
3 x 6th places for farmatrust, lympo (pt2), crafty,
1 x 10th place for elementh

0 placings for miniapps.pro, gladius
no entries for chimaera, crowdmachine

you surely must be up there with a similar record of entries @michellerhey ! and I'm also sure you'd agree the competition has become much tougher as everyone has found their style, learned from each other and more talented writers have entered week upon week. I think at last count there were well over 100 entries per week over the last couple of months so to place top ten is an achievement. To take a podium is a really good result for any of us and there are a few recidivists in that list !

Onwards and upwards. The contests have helped immeasurably with scriptwriting for my main job as an animation producer and I will be bringing the results of my current blockchain animation project very soon.. exciting. In the meantime, you can read all about the project here in this short article I wrote about a while ago.

[@outerground article about OpenCT.io]https://steemit.com/steemit/@outerground/opencryptotrust-a-hybrid-blockchain-platform-highly-inspired-by-steemit-s-very-own-graphene)

Thanks @outerground - great work on your 6th place also!!

thanks @aussiesloth, good to see you land the podium top spot

Welcome back champ.

thanks @nicholas 83.. I just watched the film Borg Mcenroe.. bit like me & you :)

I have never watched it. I will check it out though.

:) <> @nonzerosum. I'm watching you, (over my shoulder)

Ha, I wouldnt worry, beginners luck I think!

congratulations @aussiesloth, @mjo, @nonzerosum, @autofreak, @michellerhey and others!

@originalworks mind giving me pointers on my submission?
i'm very disappointed at how low I ranked and would like to do better next time. Thanks for the opportunity.

https://steemit.com/originalworks/@ulqu3/farmatrust-saving-lives-by-eliminating-counterfeit-drugs

Ohhh! That was unexpected, thank you so much @originalworks <3

I am new on this platform and this is my first reward on Steemit ever! Thank you @originalworks so much for hosting such contest! It means a lot to me! Congrats to @aussiesloth and all winners!

@originalworks, I didn't get a bonus for my video. Did you miss that? It's almost at the end of the article. A dtube video as requested. I'll improve with my dtubing skills with time.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Wow. I’m truly honoured and surprised, given that it’s the first writing competition I’ve entered.

Many thanks to @originalworks and the team at FarmaTrust.

Well done, too, to all the other prize winners.

Congratulations bro
You can show me some love ooooo

Thanks to you both, and the other winners :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75