You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carved in stone

in #blockchain5 years ago

I beleive it is a social media evolution taking place now and steem is leading the pack, I choose decentralize social media platform because I want to have a stake in what I do in these platform and also I want my personal data to be safe and not to be in the hands of some corrupt organizations who will use my data and information's for their own selfish gains.

Steem has a vibrant future because I beleive more media house will surely wants to turn into a decentralized hub where there will want to rewards also their users and audience alike. And all these will make them come into the steem blockchain through there own SMT which will helps in spreading the awareness of the steem blockchain and it's scalability features to the world. Steem is surely going to become the global hub for social media platforms where the users will be rewarded for their time and content they produce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86