You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your toaster spying on you? - A lighthearted look at how close the race between humans and robots is getting. Isaac Assimov saw it coming.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

facebook launched in february 2004, while steemit launched in July 2016. before steemit launched facebook users in 2012 reaches 1 billion more active users, even year after year increasing.
when steemit launched July 2016, two years later facebook users began to decline. this is because Steemit is a social networking and blogging site on the Stein blockchain database. Blockchain Steem generates STEEM and Steem Dollars that can be used by token users to get posts, find and comment on compelling content. steemit users get rewards in the form of steam dollars while on facebook not. therefore make facebook users feel saturated and day by day diminishing. if only facebook put blogging on the blockchain data base. Blockchain that generates Dollars that can be used by token users to get posts, find, and comment on content that appeals day-to-day facebook users will increase.
Best regardssignature_4.gifforsignature_2.gifsignature (3).gif

Sort:  

Hi Mufti, Everything you say seems to valid. For steemit to keep evolving I would like to see several new types of tokens created as follows:
‘Steem shields”: can be used as a defense against flags. The more you have, the stronger your defence.
‘Steem tags”: The more you have, the more tags you can use.

wow this time i got information about 'Steem shields "and' Steem tags":.
please give me knowledge @swissclive because i am a beginner in steemit. would @swissclive teach me ..? thank you

Well @muftii, all the knowledge on the planet is out there written down. You can easily search for anything you want to know, such as “Beginner’s guide to steemit”. You will find many lessons that way. Later when you want to know something specific you can search for that too, just as I did to know how to align my text correctly on the left and right when I wrote this post.

If after making the effort to find an answer you are still foxed, then many steemians may be able to help, including me of course.

thanks @swissclive for giving me a good explanation, I will try to find out all that for my good in the future. I also want to ask you if I write an article so I have to use what tags to make my posts visible to you ..,
greetings from me. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72