You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain6 years ago

Good day, friend @ crypto.piotr.
As always I will follow your recommendations. So far you have indicated me very good readings that allow me to inform myself about issues that I do not manage, but I am in the blocckchain and I must learn about it.
The expectations about 5G are striking. I hope that its development is for the good of humanity.
Today, if the internet allows it (its operation is really bad, after the blackout to which we have been subjected) I will read @neavvy. The images can not open them. It's all part of the same problem. Staying active in Steemit is a great challenge at this moment in Venezuela, when everything contributes to the internet blockade.
A huge!!

Buen día, amigo @crypto.piotr.
Como siempre yo seguiré tus recomendaciones. Hasta ahora me has indicado muy buenas lecturas que me permiten informarme sobre temas que no manejo, pero estoy en la blocckchain y debo aprender sobre ella.
Las expectativas sobre 5G son llamativas. Espero que su desarrollo sea para el bien de la humanidad.
Hoy mismo, si internet lo permite (su funcionamiento es realmente malo, después del blackout a que hemos sido sometidos) leeré a @neavvy. Las imágenes no logro abrirlas. Es todo parte del mismo problema. Mantenerse activo en Steemit es un gran reto en este momento en Venezuela, cuando todo contribuye al bloqueo de internet.
Gracias por estar presente,-
Afectuoso abrazo
@mllg

Sort:  

Dear @mllg

Thx for your comment. How have you been lately? You just went through some blackout in Venezuela? Hope your family is fine.

ps. check out latest post by edgarare1 - you may find his publication very interesting.

Yours
Piotr

Thanks dear @crypto.piotr.

We are o'k but life is not easy.
Every thing is wrong with electricity, water, gas, food, health, anything.

I'll visit him today. Thanks.

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47