Crawling In The Dark - CryptoChattel

in #blockchain6 years ago

This Article is from my new cryptocurrency newsletter that I have started last week - Welcome from CryptoChattel!

Hello Fellow CryptoFriends,

After taking off a few months for vacation, and reorganizing my business schedule; I am back to writing.

I wish to focus on what I believe will be the best place in the investing world of cryptocurrency that will impact my life as I seek to maximize its value.

As I see it, some, including my son, and others, excluding myself, believe that social media will be an exploding source of revenue, and while Steem and Steem Dollars are incentives to invest in. However, I believe the focus should be more on the protection of our use of the social platforms rather than the investment in them.

And in doing so, I have focused more on the privacy vs anonymity investment policy- a two-concept approach that are diametrically opposite, but in harmony:

Take for example, you go home and lock your door. Inside your home, you use the bathroom, sleep, cook and live in private--outside the purview of the public. This concept is deemed to be the privacy portion.

Now, take for example, you are at your home, and you look out the window, and in the moonlight, you see someone breaking into your neighbor's house. You jump into action, call the police and inform them of the activity you just witnessed. However, the burglar doesn't know that you called the police, but you know you did, and you take comfort that the police has policies in place to protect you. This concept is deemed to be the anonymity portion.

Both are very important to you, and very important harmonic relationship to society as a whole, and especially in the narrow niche of where you live in your community.

To have the freedom to use social media, as well as, the privacy along with the anonymity to use such devices are paramount in our Constitutional Republic we call America. So, I have decided in order to protect my social media, my privacy with the toppings of anonymity, I believe that cryptocurrency blockchains, coins, and similiar situated technologies are the wave of the future.

And to keep those at bay, who crawl in the dark trying to steal our wealth, and personal information while using our good-natured, sometimes naiveté, to their advantage requires, no demands the use of such privacy coins.

I have done quite a bit of research on such applications and found, for me, the following list I believe will ensure a future whereby we can protect ourselves, our families, our communities, and our Country. In addition, I have calculated that of these, the values will rise tremendously.

So, as my Fellow CryptoFriends, in my opinion, here are my lists of protections, for your review, for that privacy and anonymity integral to any family's portfolio:

  1. XMR, 2) AEON, 3) XMO, 4) NLX, 5) PIVX, 6) XSH, 7) XPEC, 8) SUMO [RYO], 9) ZEC, 10) XZC, 11) ZEN, 12) DASH, and 13) LUX

The future of making money is the basis and focus of maintaining a family's privacy, and the freedom of anonymity to pursue one's dreams is what makes us who we are. But make no mistake about it, money is the answer to all problems! And when you can stop counting the commas in your bank account, you then have Freedom of Choice.

So, I say to my son, to my friends, and to myself...invest in the future with privacy, anonymity, and commitment that will insure the protections we need in social media.

Have fun in analysis using MACD, Ichimoku, BB, and Hunch indicators I use.

--medianation!

Sort:  

First and foremost- privacy coins WILL have their niche but they will also be the first coins that governments hunt down and try to stamp out. Their inherent function and usefulness are a direct threat to the status quo.

Being listed on centralized exchanges only further complicates the problem and in the future I predict they will be relegated to decentralized exchanges for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67