You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr good post as always. I am sorry that I have not been around lately. I hope you are fine and your superb project on Steemit is still growing :)
To the topic:

I honestly have to say that at this point in time I hvae very little knowledge on the new 5G network.

As far as I know, some areas around Berline (Germany) already experimenting with it and it is only a matter of time until they fully implement it there.
I believe that the infrastructure is not yet prepared to fully offer it on a national base. There are still areas around Germany where you have limited Internet (Edge).

It might be a tremendous improvement in speed but for now I do not really see a usecase. The LTE network is more than enough because most applications and streams run super smooth.

I would be happy if you would share your view on my thoughts.

Keep up the good work!
Best,
M

Sort:  

Dear @mcnestler

good post as always. I am sorry that I have not been around lately

Thank you for your kind comment buddy. I appreciate it very much.

Why aren't you around? Busy or bored with Steemit (hope not).

Are you from Berlin? I'm thinking about visiting this May.

I believe that the infrastructure is not yet prepared to fully offer it on a national base. There are still areas around Germany where you have limited Internet (Edge).

Indeed. I just travelled across Poland via bus and even 4g in many places / small towns is very weak.
It seem that rich and developed countries will be testing 5g technology on it's citizens :) Luckily I'm not from rich and developed country :)

Enjoy your weekend :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

Why aren't you around? Busy or bored with Steemit (hope not).

A little bit of both, but now I try to give it more effort again :) The mentality and the people around here are just very nice :)

Are you from Berlin? I'm thinking about visiting this May.

Sadly not, I am from Munich. But when you are planning to come to Munich let me know.

Dear @mcnestler

The mentality and the people around here are just very nice :)

Fully agree with you :)

But when you are planning to come to Munich let me know.

Why sadly? Apparently it's a beautiful place. But surely it's far from Berlin :)

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

@crypo.piotr, thank you very much for your answer or your comment.

You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Thank you for your kind words i appreciate it. I will try to come up with good content. I am glad that you like it and I really like your support!!!

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

I'll try to prepare a real "banger" and come back to you ;)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74