You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THRILLING COMBINATION: Artificial Intelligence and 5G TECHNOLOGY

in #blockchain5 years ago

I have a ringing in my ears, pretty much all of the time, they say it is normal tinnitus, but I wonder if it isn't related to all of the background signals that I am constantly surrounded by. (Now that I have posted this I will probably get ads for hearing loss!)

Sort:  

Oooh - that's not so good, Matteo - I'm hoping you find solutions to it.... I sooooo value the silence and the lack of background static around me here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I’d like to enjoy the silence too😁

Hi @matteopaints

I love how responsive you are buddy,

Yours
Piotr

Well, AI and 5G are the two biggest issues of the technological future. We need to keep our eyes open on this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63