You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: A ton of Crypto 101 info about DASH coin, new Blockchain tech and why everyone talks about Amanda B. Johnson so highly

in #blockchain7 years ago

Hi Barry. Do yourself a favour and watch praxgirl on YouTube.
Excellent grounding in Austrian economics, and if you can watch all 20 or so episodes without falling in love; you're a better man than I ;)

Sort:  

LOL! Thanks Matt, I really appreciate the input and the tips. If Crypto has taught me anything as a newb, you really just don't know some days what will work and what does not. I just muddle along and try to keep learning, and my DASH Day I committed to the time, really was a wise thing to do.

I like them. #DASH to the Finish line!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48