[CRYPTOWATCH] October 9, 2012

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi there my block-chained friends!

Monday is for serious business.

Today we will start a new section called "Cryptowatch".

As you can guess, I have some investment portfolio of crypto currency. Not a big one, most of it is a Steempower. But still I keep a few filling tokens. Here I will monitor the price of all the Crypto-currencies in my portfolio and collect the statistics of their price changes for a week.

But this particular day is a starting point, so we'll just get current prices as is.

Do you have a forecast for the week? Or maybe you would add or remove something from my set? Write in the comments.


Thanks for a FISH!



Sort:  

Zcash is also a good option for investment. It has many smart features.

How exactly ZCash is better than Monero?

I do not know much about it but I am mining zcash since last two years.

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @master-set! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Those are really good numbers dear. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07