Sort:  

To get the coin for now you need to participate in the ICO: https://canya.io

You need a wallet, like the MyEtherWallet, and from there (not from any exchange) you can transfer the desired amount of Ether to the address specified on the website. The bought tokens will be credited later to the wallet that you made your purchase with. There is still a 20% bonus on the amount you purchase for a few hours.

If you’re interested to find out more try some of the walk through made by @heiditravels

However, later after the ICO is over CanYa will be tradable at exchanges as well, and sometimes even at lower prices than during the ICO and the 20% bonus.

Good point! Right now the coin is available for sale - and later - it will be subject to market forces!

Thanks for jumping in Sambor!

a pleasure to be of use :)

Generally the mechanism of exchange would be to send your crypto (in the video they show bitcoin, etherium, litecoin, monero and dash) and you would be given CanYa. Hopefully soon they will take steem.

And I've seen you be a crypto to cash broker for a mother and child!

that has been my only transaction so far lol
is there a video in the post I am missing?

There is a video - do you think I should include it in the post?

I put it in now. Thanks for asking good questions 😃

thank you. Yes, I like it in the post... Watching now. We need to set another appointment when you have time....

Sounds good - Sunday's off limits, but send me an email for a preferred time this week! I think I can make most times work, will know more on Monday 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45