You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An article about CanYa - A new blockchain application set to disrupt the service economy

in #blockchain7 years ago

Generally the mechanism of exchange would be to send your crypto (in the video they show bitcoin, etherium, litecoin, monero and dash) and you would be given CanYa. Hopefully soon they will take steem.

And I've seen you be a crypto to cash broker for a mother and child!

Sort:  

that has been my only transaction so far lol
is there a video in the post I am missing?

There is a video - do you think I should include it in the post?

I put it in now. Thanks for asking good questions 😃

thank you. Yes, I like it in the post... Watching now. We need to set another appointment when you have time....

Sounds good - Sunday's off limits, but send me an email for a preferred time this week! I think I can make most times work, will know more on Monday 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46