You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Industries that Blockchain Will Disrupt

in #blockchain5 years ago

Great article ICO Dog! I have recently started looking for more creative and interesting content creators on the Steem blockchain and I'm glad I just found your page.

I recently wrote a post simply describing what blockchain is in three different versions to match people's understanding of Blockchain and help them understand it better. It's a good read for those who still don't understand blockchain.

Also, I followed the page and am going to keep looking through your recent articles. Good stuff! Glad to see good content on Steem raising its value.

Sort:  

I think good content wont be enough to save steem. We need to come together as a community and start taking things into our own hands. My short time on steem made me already realize that the current leadership is a mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15