You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tauchain through the Moravec Prism

in #blockchain6 years ago

The 'problem' is the solution. Don't 'solve' it - just god damn use it!

Take from the rich and give to the poor not the other way around!

I am fascinated by the “humble”’brilliance of this Man and the Tau Language

Sort:  

Yeah. :) Fairer distribution. But with more inclusion and multiplication, than by division and subtraction :P

We have the word “Happiness” written as a code in our human DNA but somehow it all became so blurry. Fairness and Equlity could be so simple to achieve.

I agree. Target 'happiness' is clear from deep within our essence. Lets not disregard the whole of it - the huge mountain of efforts, the path which taught us. The steep often painful 'learning curve'. For 'happiness' being a skill too, isn't it?

Yes! That’s what I mean! We need to relearn how to achieve the simplicity of happiness, find the essence of our whole existence, multiply not subtract (as you said) the abundance, compassion, passion, love for ourselves and then sprinkle all that around us. That’s a skill not many have because they need all for themselves. Painful learning curves are ok to be able to appreciate when you reached the goal. You will work hard for keeping it for your “tribe”, your ⭕️ circle.
Somehow I feel that the Tauchain platform can help to teach or maybe remind us about the tools to find that deeply written knowledge and can even bring it to another level. I am not tech savy at all and math? Oh geeeee! I don’t even get there. My IQ not enough for university but my EQ is still intact....I can feel “THE TAU”
So nice to meet you ⭕️🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75