Sort:  

I understand your issue regarding health but dear, Aren't we facing way more complications regarding health and tech already. Even Air conditioning itself is a health hazard but for sure that this tech can eliminate a lot of other issues that are harmful to health. For example A.I through the self-driven hybrid transportation system.

I am sure of one thing that it requires a lot of debate and that is what I am trying to do. :)

Thanks for commenting back. I get your point、and agree that technology is getting better day by day and helping in many ways but we humans are still incapable to use it regarding environmental and health safety. For example atomic energy is safe but in the hands of humans is still not、GMOs are killing us and our environment slowly... I don't think we can handle AI...、G5 won't be able to avoid anywhere in public、or even home. I can avoid air conditioning though.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you. The problem is that we are constantly ignoring the real facts. What I believe is that we have created a mess when it comes to nature and our own health. It will take a little more time when we will be forced to stop and evaluate the damage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62