You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgive and forget?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Yes fact is. I myself started 4 months ago. First I didn't know anything about crypto currency and business stuff as I am a Scientist, But later on I started to read blogs from great steemians.Many started with me and many left many turned to wrong paths like spamming and doing other shitt stuff but I went onwards with very few honest and great people. In start I was not passionate but afterwards I started loving it. Now I gather knowledge from poeople posts. Yours are one of them you are very ethical and moral.
Yours posts teach ethics and good will to keep on going with honesty.
Thanks for doing this @tarazkp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39