You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: A ton of Crypto 101 info about DASH coin, new Blockchain tech and why everyone talks about Amanda B. Johnson so highly

in #blockchain8 years ago (edited)

I always like when a woman is engaged in the crypto space.

I saw Amanda B Johnson's "The daily decrypt" in the past and understand that she is still with Dash. I understand that Dash is a serious project, I still don't find it appealing enough for me to engage in.


mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

Sort:  

I wonder if part of why good products like this have not been able to really gain mass adoption is because everyone is so focused on Bitcoin etc.

I just thought about that. What do you think??

TY for the comments and on your post today too where I commented about the single people in the liberty space (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71