You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: "Is Blockchain Technology about to unlock the secrets of the events of 9/11?"

in #blockchain7 years ago

I have upvoted and am definitely following..I've been obsessed with this for a long time and everything I am reading is everything I try to explain to people when they give me that look. There was an ex cia agent who made multiple appearances and videos telling how she was told and her colleagues some information about it days before and to not be in New York that day..they can't explain how the pentagons hole is half the size of the wingspan of a plane. This is so interesting thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and support. I remember the day it happened. I was on a construction site and ran off to the local hotel to watch it on TV. As we were watching it unfold all I kept saying was, "where's the steel gone?" Everyone around me were in shock and disbelief about the event and I all kept repeating was "where's the steel gone?" For the last 16 years when anyone has mentioned this event I say the exactly the same thing "where's the steel gone?" Stephen

Trucks for months coming in and leaving before people showed up..enough time to do something, but hopefully with research like yours as others people will learn to swallow truth instead of being scared to question things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88