My Next Venture In Crypto

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey guys,

Long time reader first time poster on here. I'm a big fan of the platform but I haven't had much time to write over the last few months-years. Or at least that's what I tell myself to make me seem less lazy.

Anyways, in the state of being lazy I'll just share with you what I already posted on my other social channels to at least get something up with the hope of contributing more as time permits and more updates are ready to be announced publicly. I also plan on using this platform to maybe share some more personal stories during my last five year journey through the crypto startup world.

Below is the update regarding my next venture with a brief summary of what I've been up to while falling ever so deeper down the rabbit hole:

I'm excited to publicly announce my next venture in the crypto space as CEO of Block 16 where our focus is launching ICOs for other companies and brands interested in utilizing blockchain technology.

I've gained a lot of experience over the past 5 years since buying my first bitcoins back in 2013 and then shortly after founding the first peer-to-peer gaming startup powered by blockchain. Since then I've participated in Adam Draper's BoostVC blockchain startup accelerator in 2015, got acquired by the leading global esports company Unikrn, and then acted as a director for their successful $33M token sale last year. It's been a wild ride so far and I can only imagine what the next 5 years will bring.

If you're interested in learning more you can visit our site at www.block16.io (more info will be added soon) or contact me directly at [email protected].

Sort:  

Congratulations @krhedwards! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64