You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: "Is Blockchain Technology about to unlock the secrets of the events of 9/11?"

in #blockchain7 years ago

Great post Stephen! I've done a few documentaries on this subject and I have many of the same questions I had in 2003 when I first started questioning the official story.
I went to college for architecture and engineering and while I didn't take it up for a living, the most basic principles raise SERIOUS questions about 9/11. Not to mention the most basic physics as well as the questionable motives, evidence and eyewitness testimony.
Great work Stephen. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks Josh. I was on site that day and like most, will never forget it. I rushed off to watch the towers in smoke and then when they collapsed I kept saying "where's the steel gone?" I have known for 16 years that the Mainstream Narrative is not true and most don't believe me. I was going to publish this Blog when I first started on Steemit but decided to wait until more guys like you were here. I have noticed that over the last few months more and more are coming out of the woodwork on this subject more so than I have ever seen in the last 16 years. Blockchain is set to play a massive role in finding out the real truth not only for 9/11 but everything else that has gone on since the 1970's. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91